CFSL Hall of Fame Induction 2022

admin · August 20, 2022

The Collegiate Football Simulation league inducted it’s second Hall of Fame class this past Saturday in New Braunfels, TX. Six players/members were inducted in the Class of 2022, including five live at this year’s Hall of Fame ceremony.

Here is this year’s CFSL Hall of Fame induction ceremony featuring presenters Mike Peters, Austin Krogh, Cody Griffin, Devan Davis and Matt Pack as well as inductees Tom Pence, Austin Krogh, Dakota Jorgensen, Houston Freeman and Ollie P. Peters.


Join the CFSL. Create your legacy.

Get Started